Where is the Old One?

Dear Old Friend,

I saw a woman today who carried a lot of vegetables, I guess she had a party at her house, well, she was be or maybe I am the one who likes to judge by a look as you said years ago.

I’ve changed my hair, oh you have to look at it. It’s not as pretty as I planned, but it’s different. People keep telling me that I took the wrong choice, but I like the feeling when the blows my face and hair.

I’ve met new people, made a deep and a long conversation, and been to heavenly places I know that I should take all these chances, but I guess everything just turns back to memories of you.

I know that I have taken steps, but I still stand in the places where I stood together with you.

Angela Tavares de Jesus

Leave a Reply

